Seminar Topics

IEEE Seminar Topics

UP Epass Online Apply Status Lockdown : ePass Management System in Uttar Pradesh

Published on May 10, 2021

UP Epass Online Apply Status Lockdown : ePass Management System in Uttar Pradesh

UP Epass Online Apply Status Lockdown : NIC has developed a centralized ePass Management System for the pass seekers in different districts of the state during the lockdown owing to Corona Virus pandemic. The ePass system is a web based solution that not only keeps the huge crowds away from the district collectorate offices but also helps the administration in implementing social distancing as advocated by the Health Ministry and other experts.

NIC UPSC took up the initiative and developed a fully functional system for receiving online pass request from organizations, individuals and businesses for issuing passes to multiple entities for movement within the district and across the districts to provide essential services in the State. The ePass system is hosted on web and captures 22 categories of essential services such as health care, ration shop, food supply through e-commerce, telecom, postal, banking, etc. 

The district administration officials such as Additional District Magistrates (ADM) and Sub District Magistrates (SDM) are nominated as ePass issuing authorities in the District, but their identities are not visible to the applicant for security reasons. Applicant can apply for pass from home or mobile using internet with OTP based confirmation. The application is automatically forwarded to the ADM of SDM depending on the location and movement details. All the applications will appear on the dashboard of respective issuing authorities for approval and rejection of the passes. After scrutiny of the information and documents uploaded by applicants, issuing authorities gives approval on the portal, after approval a link is sent to the applicant mobile number through SMS which consists of pass details that can be downloaded with issuing authority signature on the pass.

Information required for checking of the pass is made possible using QR code scanner, since pass consists of QR code on the top and consists major information which can be cross checked by the police personnel at the check points with identity proof of the person. Even if the application for ePass has been rejected an SMS is sent to the applicant with the reason for rejection to make system transparent. There are over 425 issuing authorities in the state and more than 15 thousand applications are received every day for issuing passes.

UP Epass

Apply for E-Pass Online

1. Open the website

2. Click Apply Epass on the Top Right Corner.

3. You have to enter the Phone Number and Generate One Time Password. It will be received for registration.

4. Enter the OTP you received and you will enter the next Page.

5. There you have to enter your name, Date of Birth, Gender, City and Postal Address.

6. You have to accept the declaration and then Submit.

7. Please note the Epass ID for your future Reference.

Districts Available for Epass Facility

  1. Amroha
  2. Ambedkar Nagar
  3. Amethi
  4. Ayodhya
  5. Aligarh
  6. Agra
  7. Azamgarh
  8. Etawah
  9. Unnao
  10. Etah
  11. Auraiya
  12. Kannauj
  13. Kushinagar,
  14. Kanpur Shahar
  15. Kanpur Dehat
  16. Kasganj
  17. Kaushambi
  18. Kheri
  19. Ghaziabad
  20. Ghazipur
  21. Gonda
  22. Gaurakhpur
  23. Gautambudha Nagar (Noida)
  24. Chandauli
  25. Chitrakoot
  26. Jalaun
  27. Jaunpur
  28. Jhansi
  29. Deoria
  30. Pratapgarh
  31. Prayagraj
  32. Pilibhit
  33. Fatehpur
  34. Furrukhabad
  35. Firozabad
  36. Badaun
  37. Bareilly
  38. Bulandshahar
  39. Balrampur
  40. Ballia
  41. Basti
  42. Bahrach
  43. Baghpat
  44. Banda
  45. Barabanki
  46. Bijnaur
  47. Bhadohi
  48. Mau
  49. Muzaffarnagar
  50. Mathura
  51. Mainpuri
  52. Meerut
  53. Moradabad
  54. Maharajganj
  55. Mahoba
  56. Mizoram
  57. Rampur
  58. Raibareilly
  59. Lucknow
  60. Lalitpur
  61. Varanasi
  62. Shravasti
  63. Shamli
  64. Shahjahanpur
  65. Sant Kabir Nagar
  66. Sambhal,
  67. Sultanpur
  68. Saharanpur,
  69. Siddharthanagaar
  70. Sitapur
  71. Sonebhadra
  72. Hamirpur
  73. Hardoi
  74. Hapur and Hathras

Documents Required for E PASS Registration

1. Recent Passport Size photo

2. Photo Identification Proof

3. GST Certification

4. Commercial Registration Certificate

5. PAN Card, Aadhar Card Or Voter Id

6. Vehicle Registration Number (RC Book)

Online pass for lockdown UP

Uttar Pradesh Corona Pass (UP e-Pass 2) Uttar Pradesh E-passes will now be issued as per the instructions of the government for the supply of essential goods and services during the lockdown announced due to COVID-19 (Coronavirus). More than 10% people have already applied for ePass of UP as per our information. This arrangement has been made for the institutions supplying the listed essential goods and services. UP e-pass applicants can also apply for UP epass 2 portal for medical services & adverse circumstances.

How to check status at Up Epass 2 Portal?

1. To check status use direct link which is available on this page.

2. The link will redirect to the official website.

3. Now enter your Registration Number & Mobile Number to check the status.

4. After that click on search your application button.

5. If online form accepted then you can download the UP e-pass.

Comment Box is loading comments...


More Topics:

India Me Corona Ke Kitne Marij Hai , Total Number of Corona Cases in India , Liquor E Token Delhi , Liquor Purchase Queue Token Delhi , Qtoken In Delhi Liquor , Qtoken Liquor Token In Delhi , Kerala SSLC and HSC Exams to be conducted from May 20 to May 26, 2020, SSLC Time Table 2020 , State Wise Tally of Corona in India , Token For Liquor In Delhi , Token for Liquor Sale in New Delhi , Total Number of Corona Cases in India , What is Arogya Setu App in Hindi , Kerala Higher Secondary Pending Exam 2020 , When will be the Kerala SSLC Exam 2020 ? , tracker app , Live Today , , , Your Device Is Not Compatible With This Version Aarogya Setu App, News Coronavirus Cases in Chhattisgarh, Self Reliant India Campaign , Seva Setu Karnataka , Seva Sindhu Andhra Pradesh , Seva Sindhu Maharashtra

More Topics:

Sewa Sindhu , Advisory on Social Distancing Measure India , West Bengal Liquor Home Delivery BEVCO , What Modi Said Today About Lockdown , www ksp gov in KSRP Recruitment 2020 Apply Online Notification, www.pass.besafe , www pass besafe kerala gov in, Delhi Liquor Token Website Link Apply Online Purchase Process, www seva sindhu gov in , www tasmac co in Online Delivery Booking App Tamil Nadu Liquor, Kerala Govt Online Pass , Kerala Police Lockdown Pass Online , Kerala Travel Pass , KSP Clear Pass , KSP Pass , Seva Sindhu Bihar Gov In , Sevasindhu Karnataka Gov In English , Seva Sindhu Karnataka Gov in English , Seva Sindhu Karnataka Gov In Sevasindhu English , Seva Sindhu Karnataka New Register , Seva Sindhu Karnataka Travel Pass , Seva Sindhu Karnatka Gov In , Lockdown 4 In India , Lockdown 5.0 In India , Lockdown 5.0 in India Started From Which Date

More Topics:

Lockdown Extension after 31st May , Lockdown Extension After May 31 , Lockdown Pass Online Kerala , Lockdown Phase 4 , Migrant Workers Karnataka New Register , Mumbai Lockdown Extension Till June , Narendra Modi On Lockdown 4.0 , Nekarara Sammana Yojane , New Lockdown Rules In India , Next Lockdown Date In India , pass bsafe kerala gov in Status , 4th Lockdown In India , 20 Lakh Crore Economic Package India , 20 Lakh Crore in Dollars , Seva Sindhu Contact Number , Seva Sindhu Covid Travel Pass , Seva Sindhu E Pass , SevaSindhu Karnataka , 20 Lakh Crore In Numbers 130 Crore , 20 Lakh Crore In Numbers Divided By 130 Crore , 20 Lakh Crore In Numbers How Many Zeros , 20 Lakh Crore in Numbers Zero , 20 Lakh Crore Package by PM Modi , 20 Lakh Crore Rupees In Numbers , 20 Lakh Karod Mein Kitne Zero Hain

Related Topics