Willow TV Activate | 24×7 Live Cricket Channel in the USA

Willow TV Activate | 24×7 Live Cricket Channel in the USA

To activate Willow TV, you have a few options based on your preferred device:

Android TV:

    • Open the Google Play Store on your Android TV.
    • Search for “willow.tv” and install the app.
    • Once installed, open the app, sign in with your Willow TV username and password, and you’re good to go! 📺🏏

Samsung Smart TV:

    • Sign up for Willow TV if you haven’t already.
    • On your Samsung Smart TV, go to the Home Screen.
    • Launch the app store and search for “Willow.”
    • Select “Add to Home” to install the app.
    • Log in using your Willow credentials, and start streaming! 📺🌟

Xbox One:

      • Visit willow.tv/xbox and enter the 6-digit activation code provided.
      • You can also update this activation code on your Willow TV Profile page. 🎮👍

Apple TV:

    • Turn on your Apple TV and go to the home screen.
    • Open the App Store.
    • Search for “Willow TV,” click on “Get,” and install the app.
    • Launch the app and follow the instructions to receive an activation code

Roku TV:

    • Visit the Willow TV activation page on your computer or mobile device.
    • Enter the 6-digit activation code provided by the Willow TV app on your Roku.
    • Complete the activation process

Remember, Willow TV is the official broadcaster of cricket in the United States and Canada! Enjoy the matches! 🏏

Willow TV Activate

Also Read : How To Activate Dialog Data Packages

What cricket tournaments are currently being broadcast on Willow TV?

Willow TV is currently broadcasting live cricket matches, including the following tournaments:

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024:

    • Match 16: Netherlands vs. South Africa
    • Match 17: Australia vs. England
    • Match 18: West Indies vs. Uganda
    • Match 19: India vs. Pakistan
    • Match 20: Oman vs. Scotland

Willow TV offers live coverage of various cricket events, including international matches, domestic leagues, and tournaments. Here are some of the events you can watch on Willow TV:

  1. International Cricket:
    • ICC Tournaments: Willow TV broadcasts ICC Cricket World Cup, ICC T20 World Cup, and other ICC events.
    • Bilateral Series: Enjoy live matches between countries, such as India vs. Australia, England vs. Pakistan, and more.
  2. Domestic Leagues:
    • Indian Premier League (IPL): Catch all the IPL action, featuring top players from around the world.
    • Big Bash League (BBL): Watch exciting T20 matches from Australia’s BBL.
    • Caribbean Premier League (CPL): Follow the CPL for Caribbean cricket excitement.
  3. Other Tournaments:
    • Pakistan Super League (PSL): Witness thrilling matches from Pakistan’s premier T20 league.
    • Bangladesh Premier League (BPL): Stay updated with BPL matches.

Remember to check the Willow TV schedule for specific match timings and details. Happy watching! 🏏📺.

Willow TV Channel

Watch all the top tier cricket from around the world in High Definition on the Willow Channel, now available from your local Television provider in the USA.

Willow is the only 24×7 live cricket channel in the USA, with several hundred days of live cricket covered annually. Willow has exclusive agreements to be the official broadcaster of The International Cricket Council (ICC), Indian Premier League (IPL), England Cricket Board, Cricket Australia, Cricket South Africa, West Indies Cricket Board, Sri Lanka Cricket, Bangladesh Cricket Board, Pakistan Cricket Board, Zimbabwe Cricket, Pakistan Super League and others.

The channel is available on most Satellite and Cable Networks for a simple monthly subscription fee or as part of Sports Packages or South Asian packages.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.