UFC 264: Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier 3 fight time, odds, PPV price, card, and venue

UFC 264: Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier 3 fight time

Dustin Poirier and Conor McGregor will break the stalemate in the main event of UFC 264 on July 10 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, where their series is tied at one fight apiece.

|amp|

When both fighters were featherweights, McGregor knocked Poirier out in the first round in 2014. Following that battle, McGregor went on to become the first fighter in UFC history to hold world belts in two different divisions at the same time, while Poirier followed the hard path to gold, winning an interim lightweight title in 2019.

Conor McGregor vs. Dustin

CHAMPIONSHIP OF ULTIMATE FIGHTING

Dustin Poirier and Conor McGregor will break the stalemate in the main event of UFC 264 on July 10 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, where their series is tied at one fight apiece.

When both fighters were featherweights, McGregor knocked Poirier out in the first round in 2014. Following that battle, McGregor went on to become the first fighter in UFC history to hold world belts in two different divisions at the same time, while Poirier followed the hard path to gold, winning an interim lightweight title in 2019.

Both would lose to Khabib Nurmagomedov and would meet again for a rematch in January, with Poirier getting his revenge with a second-round knockout at UFC 257.

Since their last fight, Poirier has accused McGregor of failing to donate the $500,000 he pledged to Poirier’s charity “The Good Fight” following their January rematch. Poirier chose to face McGregor rather than challenge for the UFC lightweight title, which Charles Oliveira won by knockout over Michael Chandler, and the trilogy match was scheduled immediately after.

The winner will receive bragging rights and will most likely be the next in line for a title opportunity, while the loser will be left to pick up the pieces of their shattered career.
The UFC 264 schedule is detailed below, including fight matchups, start times, odds, and more for the Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier trilogy.

In 2021, when will Conor McGregor fight again?

• Start time: 6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. PT • Date: Saturday, July 10

• PPV main event: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

• Main event begins at 12:15 a.m. ET/9:15 p.m. PT.

On July 10, UFC 264: Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor 3 will take place, with the early prelims beginning at 6:15 p.m. ET and the pay-per-view main card beginning at 10 p.m. ET. Depending on the length of the undercard bouts, Poirier and McGregor should enter the Octagon about 12:15 a.m. ET.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*