Stags Spirit Emblem : How to Get Stag’s Spirit Emblem in Destiny 2

Stags Spirit Emblem : How to Get Stag’s Spirit Emblem in Destiny 2

Another free emblem in Destiny 2 this week is Stag’s Spirit, and it’s a new one. The symbol was made available to all Destiny 2 players to honour the conclusion of the Nightmare Containment activity as well as the unlocking of the remaining Solar 3.0 fragments. The code T67-JXY-PH6 can be redeemed at Bungie’s code redemption page for Stag’s Spirit in Destiny 2. In order to get the emblem, you’ll have to go to the General tab of your emblem collection and pull it out.

Use code T67-JXY-PH6 on to obtain


This Stag’s Spirit emblem code is the most recent addition to Destiny 2’s emblem set. After completing 20 million Nightmare Containments as a community, gamers were rewarded with the final Solar 3.0 fragments.

Code Emblem Reward
Crushed Gamma
VA7-L7H-PNC Liminal Nadir
Tangled Web
Shadow’s Light
6LJ-GH7-TPA Sneer of the Oni
Countdown to Convergence
L7T-CVV-3RD Heliotrope Warren
3VF-LGC-RLX Insula Thesauraria
7CP-94V-LFP Lone Focus, Jagged Edge
7D4-PKR-MD7 Sequence Flourish
7F9-767-F74 Sign of the Finite
7LV-GTK-T7J Future In Shadow
A7L-FYC-44X Flames of Forgotten Truth
FJ9-LAM-67F Binding Focus
JD7-4CM-HJG Illusion of Light
JDT-NLC-JKM Ab Aeterno
JNX-DMH-XLA Field of Light
JYN-JAA-Y7D Galilean Excursion
ML3-FD4-ND9 Be True
N3L-XN6-PXF The Reflective Proof
RA9-XPH-6KJ Cryonautics
X4C-FGX-MX3 Note of Conquest
X9F-GMA-H6D The Unimagined Plane
XFV-KHP-N97 The Visionary
YRC-C3D-YNC Spicy Ramen Emblem



Forsaken Ciphers don’t appear in a player’s loot stream if players already own Forsaken. The Ciphers can be picked up from the Forsaken section of the Monument to Lost Lights Exotic Archive in the Tower. The Ciphers can also be exchanged for Ascendant Shards at the Monument to Lost Lights if players already own all Forsaken weapons. Sets of characters can only acquire 3 Forsaken Ciphers regardless of how many platforms they own the Forsaken Pack on.

Enabling Cross Play is required for players looking to enter Trials of Osiris . Players who have Cross Play disabled cannot enter Trials of Osiris.

Season Passes  will be applied to the first account that signs in. If you plan to Cross Save but will use another character set, it’s recommended to set up Cross Save before logging in.

Stasis subclasses  are only available with a Destiny 2: Beyond Light game license. Players who do not own Destiny 2: Beyond Light on the platform they’re playing on, even with Cross Save active, will lose access to the Stasis subclasses.

3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. https // details : SASSA R350 Grant Status Check
  2. Stags Spirit Emblem : How to Get Stag’s Spirit Emblem in Destiny 2 - Web Stories
  3. Stags Spirit Emblem : How to Get Stag’s Spirit Emblem in Destiny 2 - OneLastFeed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.