rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in : RPSC RAS Result 2018 Declared

rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in :

On July 13, the RPSC RAS Result 2021 was released. Rajasthan Administrative Service (RAS) and other associated service results are now available in PDF format from the Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC). A total of 54 candidates were chosen for the RAS (TSP ) category, whereas 1969 contestants were chosen for the RAS (TSP ) category (Non-TSP).

Board Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC)
Post Name RAS/RTS 2018
Total Posts 1051
Interview Date July 2021
Result Status Released
Category Result
Location Rajasthan
Official Portal www.rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in

Candidates who passed the mains exam were invited to the interview round. The merit list is compiled based on the candidates’ performance in the written exam and the interview phase. The direct link to obtain the RPSC RAS Result 2018 merit list is provided below.

“After the interview, the following candidates will be recommended to the Government for an appointment in order of merit, together with their Service Preferences,” according to the official announcement on RPSC RAS Result 2018. Candidates can get the merit list and check their results by following the processes outlined below.

What is the procedure for checking the RPSC RAS Result 2021?

• Go to the Rajasthan Public Service Commission’s official website at https://rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in/.

• Click on the RPSC RAS Result ink on the right-hand side

• Search for the desired roll number in the RPSC RAS Result PDF

• Download and Save the RPSC RAS Result PDF for future reference

Details Available on RAS Final Cut Off Marks

Did you also take part in the RAS Test? If you had appeared then check RAS Final Cut Off Marks from this page. Also, a result link is being indicated at the end of this site, by clicking on it you can download the RPSC Final results. Also, you must read the available details on result sheet.

  • Status
  • Marks Obtained
  • Roll Number
  • Date
  • Name of Test
  • Name
  • Centre Name
  • Centre Information
  • Minimum Marks
  • Date of Exam

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.