PM Kisan E KYC Online Apply 2024

PM Kisan E KYC Online Apply 2024

To apply for the PM-Kisan Yojana and complete the e-KYC process, follow these steps:

1. Visit the PM-Kisan official website.

2. Click on “Farmer Corner.”

3. Select “New Farmer Registration” and enter your Aadhaar number along with the captcha.

4. Fill in the required information and click “Yes.”

5. Complete the PM-Kisan application form for 2023 and save the details. You can also take a printout for your records.

Remember that eKYC is mandatory for PM-Kisan registered farmers. You can choose either OTP-based eKYC on the PM-Kisan portal or visit the nearest CSC center for biometric-based eKYC. There is no last date in the PM Kisan registration. You can apply anytime during the year.

How can I check my PM-Kisan payment status?

To check your PM-Kisan payment status, follow these steps:

  1. Visit the PM-Kisan official website.
  2. Click on “Farmer’s Corner.”
  3. Select the “Beneficiary Status” option.
  4. Enter your registered Aadhaar number or bank account number.
  5. Click on “Get Data” to display the status of your installment.

Remember that eKYC is mandatory for PM-Kisan registered farmers, and the 17th installment is scheduled for release on 18th June 2024. If you have any further queries, feel free to ask! 😊🌾 1

Also Read : Google’s Find My Device

What are the eligibility criteria for PM-Kisan Yojana?

The PM-Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana provides income support to landholding farmer families. Here are the eligibility criteria:

1. Small and Marginal Farmers: All landholding farmers fall under this category.

2. Taxpayer Exclusion: Neither the applicant nor any family member should have paid taxes in the previous assessment year.

3. Land Usage: The agricultural land must be strictly used for farming purposes.

4. Indian Citizenship: The beneficiary should be an Indian citizen.

Remember that the scheme excludes certain categories, such as institutional landholders and holders of constitutional posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.