https //pnrtscr.com/kqrkc7 video : Share screenshots via Internet
Learn more about Lightshot
Share screenshots via Internet
Do you want to share photos, images, parts of a webpage, or any content that you see on the screen with your friends? Simply start Lightshot by pressing the Print Screen key, select an area, and click “Upload.” You will get a link that you can share with your friends or post on your blog, Twitter, Facebook… anywhere!
You can keep track of all your screenshots by signing in at prntscr.com. Create a Lightshot account to see your screenshots in your own gallery. Here you can add captions and remove images you don’t need from the web.
Copy a screenshot to clipboard
You can copy a screenshot directly to your clipboard, and paste it into any suitable application such as Word, Paint, Photoshop, etc. This can be done either by pressing “Copy” or using the Ctrl+C hotkey. Another option is to hold down the Ctrl key before selecting the area; in this way you’ll copy the screenshot to the clipboard as soon as you release the mouse button.
Edit screenshot immediately after it’s taken
You can edit your screenshot online with the powerful Pixlr Editor. It has the classic Pen, Brush and Blur tools, and you can even highlight something or add a text note. There are many other cool features to work with as well!
Save screenshots to your PC
Use the “Save” button or the Ctrl+S hotkey to save a screenshot as JPG, PNG or BMP. This allows you to save your screenshot locally on your own computer without having to upload it first.
Use hotkeys to speed up Lightshot
Almost every task has its own hotkey. You can use keyboard shortcuts to make Lightshot even faster.
Lightshot hotkeys list
Desktop version of Lightshot is replacing the standard Windows tool for shooting, and will work with the same hotkey.
Copy to clipboard
Once you have selected an area for capturing you can put an image to Windows clipboard with the standard hotkey. Other possible action to do this is to start selecting an area with Ctrl being pressed. After releasing mouse button the image will be placed to the clipboard instantly.
Save as a file
It saves a screenshot to the most recent folder (or “My Documents” if none) without showing the “Save As” dialog. Use it to save your screenshots quickly to the same folder.
Edit selected area online
If you want to modify a screenshot you’ve taken just hit this combination, and your selected area will be uploaded to the Online image editor directly from our site.
Upload a screenshot
The uploading procedure is about to start. You will see a small pop-up showing the progress and a weblink after uploading is over.
Close without shooting
It will abort the initiated shooting process and return you to where you were.
It will expand the selection area to fullscreen.