BLB vs SS Dream11 Team Prediction: Probable Playing XIs For Today’s Spice Isle T10 2021 Match


Dream11 BLB vs SS : The group Today’s Spice Isle T10 2021 match between Bay Leaf Blasters and Saffron Strikers: Predictions and Suggestions: The Spice Isle T10 2021 Bay Leaf Blasters will face the Saffron Strikers at Grenada’s National Cricket Stadium on Thursday, June 3.


The Saffron Strikers are currently on top of their game, leading the tournament point table with four points from three matches. On Wednesday, June 2, the team was defeated by Cinnamon Pacers by a score of 10 runs.


The Bay Leaf Blasters, on the other hand, have only won one of three games.

The team finished fourth with only two points lost in back-to-back matches. The team’s first win in the tournament came on Wednesday, when they defeated Clove Challengers by eight wickets.

The game between Bay Leaf Blasters and Saffron Strikers will begin at 09:30 p.m. IST.

Here’s everything you need to know about the match between the Bay Leaf Blasters and the Saffron Strikers: Activate Card : PrepaidGiftBalance – Activate, Login, Check Balance

Telecast of BLB vs. SS

The game between the Bay Leaf Blasters and the Saffron Strikers will not be televised in India.

Live Streaming of BLB vs SS

The game between BLB and SS will be broadcast live on the Fancode app and website.

Match Information for BLB vs. SS

The match is set for Thursday, June 3 at Grenada’s National Cricket Stadium. The game will begin at 9:30 p.m. IST.

Dream11 Team Prediction for BLB vs SS

Captain: Lendon Lawrence

Vice-Captain: Markel Baptiste

Suggested Playing XI for BLB vs SS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicketkeepers: Lendon Lawrence

Batsmen: Jalon Olive, Alex Moses, St Nickozi Hillaire

All-rounders: Mickel Joseph, Kern Charles, Markel Baptiste, Deron Hypolite

Bowlers: John Olive, Shermon Lewis, Richard Rogers

BLB vs SS Probable XIs

Bay Leaf Blasters:

Devon Smith (c), Markel Baptiste, Keron Charles, Leon Chichester, Amikel Dubissette, Sharkim Edwards, Deron Hypolite, Jalon Olive, Richard Rogers, Denis Smith (wk), Craig Williams

Saffron Strikers:

Ryan John (c), Kern Charles, Kendel George, Mickel Joseph, Lendon Lawrence (wk), Shermon Lewis, Alex Moses, John Olive, Jenson Phillip, St Nickozi Hillaire, Laurie Williams

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.