Dear Guest, Please Register to Download Free Seminar Reports and PPT of each topic. The Download link will be visible only after the registration.Please search the topic before posting.

Please click the Facebook Like Button if you are satisfied

 Subscribe To Get Latest Seminar Reports and PPT

Receive all seminar updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

?

E-Voting

Huge Collection of Computer Science Seminar Topics, Reports and PPT.

Re: E-Voting

Postby vishnu0495 » Fri Feb 06, 2015 7:39 pm

Pls. send me PPT on my E mail id vishnu.mavoor007@gmail.com
vishnu0495
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 7:14 pm

Re: E-Voting

Postby Brinda123 » Sat Feb 07, 2015 11:53 am

Plz send me e-voting full ppt to vbrinda29 @gmail.com
Brinda123
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2015 11:06 am

Re: E-Voting

Postby ishwari » Mon Feb 16, 2015 3:19 am

plzzz send me ppts related to this topic on my mail. ishwari11dhumale@gmail.com
ishwari
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2015 3:14 am

Re: E-Voting

Postby tu9ice » Mon Mar 02, 2015 11:12 am

please i need the ppt on e voting thank you.
tu9ice
Active User
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2015 1:09 pm

Re: E-Voting

Postby ankita1122 » Mon Apr 27, 2015 4:01 pm

send me ppt and seminar report on e-voting plz
ankita1122
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2015 3:58 pm

Re: E-Voting

Postby IKECHI56 » Fri Jun 26, 2015 11:07 pm

I WILL NEED THE E-VOTING SEMINAR ON PPT@wonah40@gmail.com ugently plsss
IKECHI56
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 26, 2015 10:23 pm

Re: E-Voting

Postby udaykasala » Wed Aug 05, 2015 7:08 am

please send ppts to this mail udaykasala@gmail.com
udaykasala
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2014 10:29 am

Re: E-Voting

Postby Pravalli » Sun Aug 30, 2015 5:37 pm

i want ppt in this topic. its very urgent for me,sooo, plz send to may email
pr1112108590@gmail.com its my request
Pravalli
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2015 2:52 pm

Re: E-Voting

Postby lm5400 » Mon Aug 31, 2015 12:48 pm

pls send the full ppt and doc of E-Voting to me at lm540019@gmail.com
lm5400
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2015 12:43 pm

Re: E-Voting

Postby joseph123 » Thu Sep 10, 2015 2:01 pm

plz sent e-voting ppt to my email id josephdileepk@gmail.com
joseph123
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 10, 2015 12:30 pm


PreviousNext

Return to Computer Science Seminar Topics