Page 3 of 4

Re: atm using fingerprint

PostPosted: Tue Jan 28, 2014 6:55 pm
by sweetysan
pls send documentation and ppt of this topic

Re: atm using fingerprint

PostPosted: Fri Jan 31, 2014 7:09 pm
by kratikaj3293
Sir plz send me the ppt of the same at abhisheka3293@gmail.com.
Thank you

Re: atm using fingerprint

PostPosted: Tue Feb 04, 2014 5:54 pm
by venkateshkoundinya
harshia wrote:could you plz send me the ppt of this topic at an earliest

Re: atm using fingerprint

PostPosted: Wed Feb 05, 2014 5:58 pm
by shreenidhibhatta
Please send me ppt of this topic as early as possible.

Re: atm using fingerprint

PostPosted: Sun Feb 09, 2014 10:06 am
by AmruthaV
Can i please get the complete report and ppt of the topic for reference. would be a great help thank you..

Re: atm using fingerprint

PostPosted: Fri Feb 14, 2014 4:52 pm
by rumana
can u send me ppt as well complte report

Re: atm using fingerprint

PostPosted: Sat Feb 22, 2014 12:21 pm
by shenaya
plez send me the report and ppt of this papper .....................to shenayadatta1234@gmail.com

Re: atm using fingerprint

PostPosted: Sun Feb 23, 2014 5:53 am
by rosejack
can u plz send me the seminor report and ppt to my mail.it's urz ... :|

Re: atm using fingerprint

PostPosted: Mon Feb 24, 2014 1:14 pm
by rosejack
rosejack wrote:could you plz send me the ppt for this topic...... thank you

Re: atm using fingerprint

PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2014 2:58 am
by yasmine
can i get full report , ppt on this topic as soon as possible